To delete a stage, simply hover over the unnecessary stage on your CJM and click on the cross icon. The stage will be deleted with all of its content. Easy!
Deleting substages is just as easy.
The only difference is that you cannot delete a substage when it’s the only one under a certain stage.
You can hide the substage bar if you don’t need it. To do it, click on the triangular icon to the left of the first substage.
Note: deleting a stage or a substage will result in deleting the content of the entire column as well.
Deleting sections on your journey map is no different from deleting stages. Hover over the unwanted section and click on the cross icon. This action will delete the entire row.
Note: deleting a section row will result in deleting the content of the entire row as well.