Restoring deleted maps is easy and only takes a few clicks. There are two places to restore a CJM.
- Go to the project page, which contained the deleted map.
- Open the DELETED tab.
- Find the map you want to restore.
- On the right of the map’s bar, hit RESTORE under ACTIONS.
To restore maps in bulk, check the boxes near them and click RESTORE on the action bar.
You can also restore maps on the trash can page:
- Open the trash can page.
- Find the map you want to restore in the CJM tab.
- Click on the RESTORE icon under ACTIONS.
To restore maps in bulk from the trash can, you need check the boxes near them and click RESTORE on the action bar.
⚠️ Note that if the project that held the deleted CJM was permanently deleted, you won’t be able to restore the map. You won’t be able to restore maps that were deleted permanently from the trash, either.