To delete a customer journey map,

  • Open up the project with the map you want to delete.
  • Opening the hamburger menu on the CJM bar’s right and click on DELETE.

To delete maps in bulk, check the boxes near them and click DELETE on the action bar.

Hasta la vista, mappy! 

Did this answer your question?