If you don't need a project anymore, you can delete it in a jiffy.
Deleting projects from the main dashboard
Click on the hamburger menu on the project bar’s right and select DELETE.
To delete projects in bulk, select the projects you want to delete by checking boxes on their left, and click on the DELETE icon on the action bar pop-up.
⚠️ Projects won’t be deleted forever, they will go in the trash folder. From there, you can restore or delete them permanently.
Deleting projects from the project page
You can also delete a project right from its page by hitting the DELETE button located on the right of the main menu bar.
Only workspace contributors can delete projects.
Deleting projects permanently
To permanently delete a project, open up the trash folder from the left panel. Then click on the delete forever icon on the right of the project.