If you're having hard time accessing your existing maps, personas, or projects because they are grayed out like this:

Chances are you are on a free plan. Either because you've been downgraded after unsubscribing or because you never upgraded in the first place, the free plan limits you to only one project, one map, and one persona.

Where do you go from here? There are two ways:

  1. Consider going PRO - that way you will have a full access to all your projects and documents.
  2. Delete the project/persona/map that are not locked and this will unlock the one you want to access. So you just need to make sure that you have only one project and one persona or map on the dashboard. You will be able to restore the deleted ones at any point after that. See how to restore deleted files.

These are the most common cases and fixes for this issue. If you tried everything but still get nothing - let us know in the chat on the website!

Did this answer your question?