Remember the last time you have been working on a journey map or on a persona, and all of a sudden you delete the wrong piece of content or do whatever you were not supposed to do? How to revert the changes and not lose the work already done?

With a new Undo/ Redo option you can revert or bring back the changes that need to stay and quickly correct some mistakes. The option is applicable for all UXPressia tools and to every action taken: add/ remove stage or section, change the cell background color, insert/ remove content, etc. The buttons are located in the upper menu.

There are no limits to undo/ redo within a single session. Once you switch to another map or persona, you cannot revert the changes on the previous artifact.

Did this answer your question?