Paid workspaces with multiple collaborators allow you to instantly share project with the whole team.

By default, all projects created in a workspace are visible on the dashboard to all workspace members. They are shown in a single list of projects.

Members with the Contributor role have the same editing rights, while members with the Viewer role can only view projects, maps, and personas and leave comments.

If you want to keep some of your projects secret from workspace members, we got you covered. Put them into the PRIVATE PROJECTS folder, and your teammates won’t see them until you’re ready to share them with others. 

If you want to share a private project with only certain members of the workspace, we recommend to invite them via email.  They'll be able to find the projects in the SHARED WITH ME tab, while other workspace collaborators won't see it.

Did this answer your question?