Restoring deleted personas is easy and takes a few mouse clicks. There are two places to restore a deleted persona:

Restoring from the project page

  1. Go to the page of the project that contained the deleted persona. 
  2. Open the DELETED tab.
  3. Hit the RESTORE icon on the right of the persona’s bar. 

Restoring from the trash

  1. Go to the trash can and open the PERSONAS tab.
  2. Hit the RESTORE icon on the right of the target persona’s bar. 

To restore personas in bulk, select the boxes near them and hit RESTORE on the action bar. 

⚠️ Note that if the project that held the deleted persona was permanently deleted, you won’t be able to restore it. You won’t be able to restore a persona that was permanently deleted from the trash, either. 

Did this answer your question?