Sometimes you may need to suspend your PRO subscription and switch back to the Free plan. What happens to your projects and artifacts when you do that?

Don't fret, they all remain safe and sound! However, you will only have access to the project you editted last. Inside it, you will still be able to access 1 CJM, 1 Persona and 1 Impact map that you editted last.

You can get access to all of your projects and artifacts by switching back to PRO account. 

Did this answer your question?