To change the number of users in the workspace, follow these simple steps:

  1. Open the Settings page of your workspace

    2. Go to the BILLING tab and click Edit subscription button.


3. Enter the new number of users.

4. Enter your credit card details and click UPDATE.

Please keep in mind that if you decrease the number of users, this update will reflect in the next billing cycle where the subscription price will be reduced by $24 (or $240 for yearly subscriptions). 

And if you increase the number of users, the subscription price for new users will be counted on the prorated basis according to the remaining time in the billing period. Let's say, if you have 1 user at the monthly price $24 and you add a second user in the middle of the month, you'll be charged $12 next month and $48 onwards. 

That's it! The number of users in your workspace is now updated. If you're having any issues, reach out to us through the chat or drop us an email at support@uxpressia.com

Did this answer your question?