Public access allows you to share projects via shareable links. In this case all people with the link can access your project.
⚠️ Note: this feature is available to PRO users only.
The best part is that people you share with don't need a UXPressia account to view/edit the project. So it's perfect when you want to show the work you've done to your boss.
To make your project available via a public link:
- Open the sharing popup.
- Go to the DIRECT ACCESS tab.
- Toggle the switch next to Direct link.
- Specify the level of access — either view only or view and edit.
- Protect the link with a password if you want.
- Hit SAVE.
- Copy the link and click DONE.
NOTE that Public Access only means everyone with the link can view your project. Don't let the name confuse you — your project WILL NOT be available on the Internet and WILL NOT appear among UXPressia templates.