Canceling subscriptions is available to workspace Super Admins and Billing managers.
Note. Before canceling a subscription, make sure you are located in the right workspace.
Please keep in mind that canceling the subscription within a certain workspace does not automatically cancel your subscriptions for other workspaces!
Open up the Billing tab of the workspace
Click Cancel Subscription.
1. Once your subscription is canceled, paid features will be available until the billing period ends. After the cancellation, you will have access only to the last journey map, impact map, and persona you worked with.
2. Free users don't need to cancel their subscriptions; their accounts are forever free.
All your documents will remain safe and sound until the renewal of your subscription.
Note: By default, the subscription auto-renew is on. If you want to make payments manually, switch it off.
P.S. If you want to unsubscribe from the Pro plan, consider switching to Starter.
If you are on a Free subscription, there is no need to cancel at all. If you want to delete your account however check out this article.