To remove a user from a workspace
- Open upto the Workspace Users list
- Сhose the person you want to remove
- Click the Remove button.
However, depending on a user's role removing a member may differ.
- Removing a Contributor. In case you need to remove a Contributor, who is an owner of at least one project within a selected workspace, note that his/her projects won't be available for anyone after you remove the user. Ask this user to transfer project ownership to another workspace contributor first, if you'd like to keep those projects.
- Removing a Super Admin. Super Admin can be removed only if there's another user with the same role in the workspace. Assign another user this role before you can do remove this user.