If for some reason you want to delete your account, go to your profile page and click DELETE ACCOUNT:
KEEP IN MIND that this is an irreversible action and you will not be able to undo it!
You will be prompted with a pop up that will say what will happen with all your workspaces and projects. Type DELETE in the field below and click DELETE MY ACCOUNT.
And poof - you will be logged out and your account will be deleted from the system.
If you still want to delete your account, please let us know why you're leaving by dropping a line at email@example.com - there is a chance that we can help you!