Occasionally deleted a project and want to get it back? No worries, we got you covered. To restore it:
Open the TRASH can and go to the Deleted Projects tab.
To restore a single project, click on the RESTORE icon on the right of the project bar.
To restore projects in bulk, check the boxes near the projects you want to restore and click on the RESTORE icon on the action bar.
If the restored project was previously located in a folder that still exists, it will appear in the same folder after restoring. If the folder that previously contained the project is no longer available (i.e., it was deleted), the project will appear on the dashboard page without a folder.
⚠️ Note that you won’t be able to restore projects that were permanently deleted from the trash.