All newly added touchpoints are instantly available in all your projects.

Note: To add touchpoints to a project, they must be set up in the workspace’s Team Library.

You can turn off and on touchpoints when those are needed again:

add touchpoints to a project

Note: These touchpoints will be visible within the Workspace. If you move the project (or a map/persona) to another Workspace, touchpoints used in them will be removed.

Did this answer your question?