When you want to copy the entire project to either have a backup, a template folder or you need a copy of the project someone shared with you within your workspace, here's what you need to do:
- Make sure the project you need to copy is opened up (the way that you can see its contents).
- Click the COPY button at the top menu and a copy of that project will appear below.
Same works with projects shared with you by other workspace users. You can get a copy of the shared project by following the same steps. Just make sure the project is shared with you via EDIT access. Otherwise, you won't be able to see the COPY button.